The 19th State Senate District includes all of Calhoun County, and the following portions of Jackson County: Blackman Twp., Columbia Twp., Concord Twp., Hanover Twp., Henrietta Twp., Liberty Twp., Napoleon Twp., Parma Twp., Pulaski Twp., Rives Twp., Sandstone Twp., Spring Arbor Twp., Springport Twp., Tompkins Twp., Waterloo Twp., and the city of Jackson.